641e6865b0 · docs: bring the QA verdict back in line with what has actually been run · Updated 2026-08-21 02:32:45 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?